MENU

Administration Division
Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Rudy Rizal bin Mohd Hanapi The President Majlis Daerah Labis 07-9251781 07-9251308 rudyrizal@mdlabis.gov.my
Syed Zainulabidin bin Syed Abdullah Secretary 07-9251781 07-9251308 zainulabidin@mdlabis.gov.my
Mohd Sharil bin Shufa'at Assistant Administrative Officer 07-9251781 07-9251308 sharil@mdlabis.gov.my
Azizah binti Kadri Administrative Assistant 079254122 0179251308 azizah@mdlabis.gov.my
Nurainina binti Ithnin Administrative Assistant 079254122 079251308 ainina@mdlabis.gov.my
Rahmat bin Jamian Administrative Assistant 079254022 079251308 rahmat@mdlabis.gov.my
Noor Fadzilah binti Md Zain Administrative Assistant 079251781 079251308 fadzilah@mdlabis.gov.my
Mohd Ashik bin Sairan Penghantar Notis 07-9251781 07-9251308 ashik@mdlabis.gov.my
Raman A/L Vaithilingam Pekerja Awam 0-9251781 07-9251308
Property Assessment and Management Division
Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Khairul Adib Haji Aini Administrative Assistant (Rental) 07-9251781 07-9251308 khairuladib@mdlabis.gov.my